DATABASES A TO Z



Academic Search Premier access for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Academic Search Premier
School Research


Access to Ancestry Genealogy Research for Garfield County Libraries patrons in the library


Ancestry - Library Edition
Genealogy, History


Access to auto repair reference center for garfield county libraries patrons


Auto Repair Reference Center
Car & Engine Repair


Access Biography In Context for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Biography In Context
Encyclopedia, History


Access Business Source Premier for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Business Source Premier
Business & Law


Access practice tests to advance your career with your library card and Learning Express


Career Center - Learning Express
Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access Chilton Car Repair for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Chilton's Automotive
Car & Engine Repair


Practice tests, interactive tutorials, and eBooks to help you prepare for college success with Learning Express


College Prep Center - Learning Express
Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access Colorado Historic Newspapers Collection from the Colorado State Library


Colorado Historic Newspaper Collection
History, Newspapers & Magazines


Access Consumer Health Complete for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Consumer Health Complete
Science & Health


Access Consumer Reports and the Buying Guides articles for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Consumer Reports
Newspapers & Magazines


Access Driving-tests.org for permit practice tests for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Driving-Tests.org
en Español, Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access EBSCOhost search for Garfield County Libraries patrons


EbscoHost
General Research


Access Environment Complete for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Environment Complete
Science & Health


Access Explora for general research for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Explora
General Research, School Research


Access Explora for general elementary school research for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Explora Elementary
Encyclopedia, School Research


Access Explora for general middle and high school research for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Explora Secondary
Encyclopedia, General Research, School Research


Access Funk & Wagnalls encyclopedia for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia


Take practice tests and build your skills to prepare for the GED, HiSET, and TASC exams


GED & High School Equivalency Center - Learning Express
Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access Global Road Warrior for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Global Road Warrior
Encyclopedia, School Research


Access GreenFile from EBSCO for Garfield County Libraries patrons


GreenFILE
Science & Health


Access History Reference Center for Garfield County Libraries patrons


History Reference Center
History, School Research


Access Kids InfoBits for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Kids InfoBits
Current Events & Politics, Encyclopedia, General Research, Newspapers & Magazines, School Research


Access Learning Express for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Learning Express
Practice Tests & Career Tools


Learning Express en Espanol


Learning Express en Español
en Español, Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access Legal Information Reference Center for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Legal Information Reference Center
Business & Law


Learn a new language with your Garfield County Libraries card and Mango Languages


Mango Languages
en Español, Language Learning, Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access MAS Ultra online magazines for high schoolers and Garfield County Libraries patrons


MAS Ultra Online Magazines
Newspapers & Magazines, School Research


MyHeritage Library Edition - genealogy research for Garfield County Libraries patrons


MyHeritage Library Edition
Genealogy


Access Newspaper Source Plus for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Newspaper Source Plus
Current Events & Politics, Newspapers & Magazines


Access Novelist K through 8 for Garfield County Libraries patrons


NoveList K-8
Reading Recommendations, Books and eBooks Page Resource


Access Novelist for Garfield County Libraries patrons


NoveList Plus
Reading Recommendations, Books and eBooks Page Resource


Download or stream ebook and audiobooks with OverDrive and Garfield County Libraries


OverDrive
Reading Recommendations, Books and eBooks Page Resource


Access Points of View Reference Center for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Points of View Reference Center
Current Events & Politics, School Research


Access psychology and behavioral sciences collection for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Science & Health


Download digital magazines with your library card


RBdigital Magazines
Current Events & Politics, en Español, Newspapers & Magazines, Reading Recommendations


Access Regional Business News for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Regional Business News
Business & Law, Newspapers & Magazines


Access Research In Context for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Research in Context
Encyclopedia, General Research, School Research


Practice, lessons, and study aids to help you do your best in school with Learning Express


School Center - Learning Express
Practice Tests & Career Tools


Access Science Reference Center for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Science Reference Center
School Research, Science & Health


Access Small Engine Repair Reference Center for Garfield County Libraries patrons


Small Engine Repair Reference Center
Car & Engine Repair


Access Social Sciences Full Text for Garfield county Libraries patrons


Social Sciences Full Text
General Research, School Research


Access TopicSearch for Garfield County Libraries patrons


TOPICsearch
Current Events & Politics, School Research


Access animated talking picture books with Tumblebooks and your Garfield County Libraries card


TumbleBooks
Reading Recommendations





U.S. Dept. of Energy: Rifle Uranium Sites
Science & Health





Virtual Colorado Workforce Center
Current Events & Politics


Access all the World Book Encyclopedia resources for Garfield County Libraries patrons


World Book
en Español, Encyclopedia, School Research