CONTACT US

Staff Directory

Blair Bracken bbracken@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
Michelle Duran mduran@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technical Services Coordinator
Sara Francis sfrancis@gcpld.org 970-285-9870
  • Branch Manager
Jesse Henning jhenning@gcpld.org 970-625-3471
  • Branch Manager
Di Herald dherald@gcpld.org 970-984-2346
Kevin Hettler, CPA khettler@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Finance Manager
Emily Hisel ehisel@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Public Relations Officer
Sandi Langlais Kister skister@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Interim Executive Director
Dan Mickelson dmickelson@gcpld.org 970-876-5500
  • Branch Manager
Jerry Morris jmorris@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Facilities Manager
Sue Schnitzer sschnitzer@gcpld.org 970-945-5958
Amy Shipley ashipley@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technical Services Manager
Becky Sirotek bsirotek@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Administrative & Human Resources Manager
Jeannine Stickle jstickle@gcpld.org 970-963-2889
Stephanie Stocking sstocking@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Digital Services Manager